export MALLOC_PERTURB_ and MALLOC_CHECK_ in test suite
authorCristian Rodríguez <crrodriguez@opensuse.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 01:12:45 +0000 (22:12 -0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:54:01 +0000 (04:54 +1000)
commit95f0f75477701a7869fd545aa1c9f77de25a2cb0
tree345b7e4fbfd0e21652e71da4821f45507e430c04
parentc2417da842cbc732e23efe1fcb384b3a41389b39
export MALLOC_PERTURB_ and MALLOC_CHECK_ in test suite

That enables an special implementation that checks
for common memory errors and will save us from a lot pain.
test/test_bins.sh
test/test_flac.sh
test/test_grabbag.sh
test/test_libFLAC++.sh
test/test_libFLAC.sh
test/test_metaflac.sh
test/test_seeking.sh
test/test_streams.sh