cmake: fix nasm sources build when building in a separate directory
authorsezero <sezero@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 11:35:24 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 07:32:21 +0000 (18:32 +1100)
commit952d511655d57a0b3ddb5d20a67b3056a613c3ec
treeb8ee86cff9baac8da89c401d8108fd3ad729a83d
parentd4a1b345dd16591ff6f17c67ee519afebe2f9792
cmake: fix nasm sources build when building in a separate directory

When building in the same directory as the source, it works, but not in
a separate directory.  The trailing slash is important with nasm.  Note
that include_directories("${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/") does not work
because cmake seems to strip the trailing slash.

Also relax the cmake version requirement from 3.12 to 3.9 as everywhere
else in the tree: it works just fine.
src/libFLAC/ia32/CMakeLists.txt