libFLAC: Add metadata size checks to FLAC library
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 10:34:26 +0000 (20:34 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 10:36:43 +0000 (20:36 +1000)
commit94386fdea50da72f167c32ecf375e45fab79cdec
treef081874bb1f73f0b46ea2c54a1b801544c2fbf31
parent516a7ad4d9c8f5cdf7039d2a4c9019404daf8a73
libFLAC: Add metadata size checks to FLAC library

This follows on from the previous patch.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/metadata_iterators.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder_framing.c