Cleanup FLAC__bitmath_silog2()
authorThomas Zander <thomas.e.zander@googlemail.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 18:13:52 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 02:22:34 +0000 (13:22 +1100)
commit93c3a3897e287760092553fdd4ec6674a5537e8c
tree61f08031f5b08ba3ec839659c4b1fd9f098a1f07
parenta3224c0434ce2c11f37bbeb4bb44a343771a6f7f
Cleanup FLAC__bitmath_silog2()

- Retire 32bit variant of silog2(), since only the _wide variant is used
- Rename FLAC__bitmath_silog2_wide() to FLAC__bitmath_silog2()
- Replace existing implementation by shorter, clearer implementation
  using optimised routines from bitmath.h
- Update Copyright string to 2016 in changed files

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Closes: https://github.com/xiph/flac/pull/6
src/libFLAC/bitmath.c
src/libFLAC/include/private/bitmath.h
src/libFLAC/lpc.c