libFLAC/cpu.[ch]: More pre-processor cleanups
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 01:32:06 +0000 (11:32 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 02:14:02 +0000 (12:14 +1000)
commit936e968c3a6baf1ddfb082721b5fec5d540586e6
treeaacb7f9e741caf471b53962e484131463258017e
parentfa24613ad94ba8fb8e23bcb9ca80b4548bb617e6
libFLAC/cpu.[ch]: More pre-processor cleanups
src/libFLAC/cpu.c
src/libFLAC/include/private/cpu.h