flac/metaflac: Do case-insensitve comparison of hex values
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 22:43:29 +0000 (08:43 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 22:48:57 +0000 (08:48 +1000)
commit92285393caf9dc1903ed42acb6367911a1bc6573
tree510f701c804e1b88260f157895bd0e94c7a46236
parent1123087821b3a2d9d895556ff294f9534292407d
flac/metaflac: Do case-insensitve comparison of hex values

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/flac/utils.c
src/metaflac/options.c