Fix compiler warnings from new compiler flags.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 11:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 20:42:08 +0000 (07:42 +1100)
commit91790ef965553fd6d76e1f51b55dc4de3b54ad4b
treed861175885072946cc2662c7a3a10f6d877c593d
parent05609d5b4b02e87c17c01a0ebb9fc2e05b799d90
Fix compiler warnings from new compiler flags.
include/share/Makefile.am
include/share/macros.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libFLAC/metadata_iterators.c
src/metaflac/operations_shorthand_vorbiscomment.c
src/test_libFLAC++/metadata_manip.cpp
src/test_libFLAC/metadata_manip.c
src/test_seeking/main.c