autogen.sh: Improve autoconf/automake detection on OpenBSD
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 01:47:58 +0000 (12:47 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 02:00:59 +0000 (13:00 +1100)
commit906ccc3901871c434ee4b10cd84384a781fbeb88
tree9bb98c27880963dde3dd32ce35082cd0b66edf23
parentd6c774c1089679848e8a1c865803a45540b44558
autogen.sh: Improve autoconf/automake detection on OpenBSD

OpenBSD needs the enviroment variables `AUTOCONF_VERSION` and
`AUTOMAKE_VERSION` to be set in order to find these tools.

The script now tests (individually) if they are already set and if they
aren't sets them to something that is known to work on OpenBSD 5.8
autogen.sh