Silence -finline-functions warning
authorThomas Zander <thomas.e.zander@googlemail.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 17:12:25 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:39:18 +0000 (19:39 +1000)
commit8f4dffe8759ec26f894836be1616e9b31f7fdb01
tree61c760a9e6202b8f49d4360eeb52be77952d5b7e
parent1ab8a51c24d17db373eb76ee2b806836716629e6
Silence -finline-functions warning

This warning flag is gcc-specfic.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
build/exe.mk
build/lib.mk