doc: Add xmlns attributes.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:36:58 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 00:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +1000)
commit8dda876b231737331af683a620dbc4dbbeb0a21f
treec442c0e9e1d05a4fa0975e592aea1a3c21d83f61
parentf764434a39e8a8715d5871bb263189e5a7298280
doc: Add xmlns attributes.

validator.w3.org wants a namespace declaration for xhtml.
16 files changed:
doc/html/changelog.html
doc/html/developers.html
doc/html/documentation.html
doc/html/documentation_bugs.html
doc/html/documentation_example_code.html
doc/html/documentation_format_overview.html
doc/html/documentation_tools.html
doc/html/documentation_tools_flac.html
doc/html/documentation_tools_metaflac.html
doc/html/faq.html
doc/html/features.html
doc/html/format.html
doc/html/id.html
doc/html/index.html
doc/html/license.html
doc/html/ogg_mapping.html