metadata.h: Fix search/replace typo in comments
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 07:53:57 +0000 (18:53 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:41:44 +0000 (19:41 +1100)
commit89a6c52067fadbcb18b54b85804a112196b46ce1
tree596f1d1a33883b52a0052ba5410ef25b8b545069
parent78d67ff870f54564d35efb9771c846710e88b0c0
metadata.h: Fix search/replace typo in comments
include/FLAC/metadata.h