test_streams: Use fopen instead of flac_fopen
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 22:19:58 +0000 (09:19 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 22:20:02 +0000 (09:20 +1100)
commit89a0fe1e15cb86260cbd6af4583861b43afc7498
tree9f912576bbf0126fd17a0aae726699778f132707
parentc225c4a6db9700212e786efc099f4bd3046bbe3e
test_streams: Use fopen instead of flac_fopen

test_streams doesn't create/open files with non-ascii filenames,
so there's no need in unicode support.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
FLAC-vs2005.sln
src/test_streams/Makefile.am
src/test_streams/Makefile.lite
src/test_streams/main.c
src/test_streams/test_streams.vcxproj