configure.ac : Tweaks.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:26:49 +0000 (23:26 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:30:15 +0000 (23:30 +1000)
commit899599e5066d5058109d66b56581d7ba3b33902b
tree636c129efb538aad1dc888e888b3b37aa21001a5
parentbe6468d38cf282a2e09650c6e92a3400296684d0
configure.ac : Tweaks.

* Add FLAC__ALIGN_MALLOC_DATA for x86_64.
* Removes XIPH_ADD_CFLAGS([-msse]) as -msse2 implies -msse.
* Fix typo.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
configure.ac