src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c : Fix NULL de-reference.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:02:26 +0000 (19:02 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 22:05:09 +0000 (09:05 +1100)
commit875be0ada54aa6cd24ef57a890f6f454399f4409
treeefe67ad0849d631f82aa437b3e412aacdccf1393
parent775eb934f77e72e91528d857b293b4ec8c9e5be5
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c : Fix NULL de-reference.

NULL de-reference can really only happen on a malformed file.
Found using afl (http://lcamtuf.coredump.cx/afl/).
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c