Replace printfs with "%s" format strings with puts.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:26:08 +0000 (17:26 +1100)
commit86efeb5903f9108139240d3358f3eff7b07e7b01
tree55ee5601dd2c6a43ecb50a689921bac0af3e2883
parent1f0daccf2b58994879ffa627a5e6000e3c321139
Replace printfs with "%s" format strings with puts.

Thanks to Elan Ruusam√§e for the suggestion.
src/plugin_xmms/http.c
src/test_grabbag/cuesheet/main.c
src/test_grabbag/picture/main.c
src/test_seeking/main.c