Fix all Makefile.lite to use /objs/ directory instead of /obj/ directory.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:37:42 +0000 (22:37 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:49:37 +0000 (22:49 +1100)
commit85d5c53803e455c0a235313918624d549bc10b2d
tree30fe1e4bf4d1c2b84fbdbb555feae29e226bb778
parent96d081c1c9b96743631f3a90d4798150ead43d47
Fix all Makefile.lite to use /objs/ directory instead of /obj/ directory.
31 files changed:
build/exe.mk
build/lib.mk
examples/c/decode/file/Makefile.lite
examples/c/encode/file/Makefile.lite
examples/cpp/decode/file/Makefile.lite
examples/cpp/encode/file/Makefile.lite
src/flac/Makefile.lite
src/flac/Makefile.lite.iffscan
src/libFLAC++/Makefile.lite
src/metaflac/Makefile.lite
src/plugin_xmms/Makefile.lite
src/share/grabbag/Makefile.lite
src/share/utf8/Makefile.lite
src/test_grabbag/cuesheet/Makefile.lite
src/test_grabbag/picture/Makefile.lite
src/test_libFLAC++/Makefile.lite
src/test_libFLAC/Makefile.lite
src/test_libs_common/Makefile.lite
src/test_seeking/Makefile.lite
src/test_streams/Makefile.lite
src/utils/flacdiff/Makefile.lite
src/utils/flactimer/Makefile.lite
test/test_bins.sh
test/test_compression.sh
test/test_flac.sh
test/test_grabbag.sh
test/test_libFLAC++.sh
test/test_libFLAC.sh
test/test_metaflac.sh
test/test_seeking.sh
test/test_streams.sh