libFLAC/cpu.c: More MSVC fixes
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:09:07 +0000 (05:09 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:46:21 +0000 (05:46 +1000)
commit85c902fbbc146a93bb35a397646a9b29349fae46
tree8d2c8e87afa5202b379120ebc5559c3f589cfafc
parenta08e90c425343630d820b8775d5a2a63a02689ee
libFLAC/cpu.c: More MSVC fixes

With help from lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/cpu.c