stream encoder: fix documentation inconsistencies
authorChristian Stadelmann <dev@genodeftest.de>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 16:43:31 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 08:42:46 +0000 (19:42 +1100)
commit841ed1aef939e8f2d424bef8d1690ccc4442a74d
treedf25431b3a1a5c9f509673d2e8b35e723e6089fe
parent67ea8badadd3e63b8e8af5fe837d075104569330
stream encoder: fix documentation inconsistencies

Fixes https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/452/

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
include/FLAC/stream_encoder.h