test/test_replaygain.sh : Minor cleanup.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:40:41 +0000 (11:40 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 22:30:39 +0000 (09:30 +1100)
commit7ef7b58f04adf03b561b281e2df039a960020015
treeb3c4083958c1a87d8ada1b31bc8f9790685e4dd8
parent875be0ada54aa6cd24ef57a890f6f454399f4409
test/test_replaygain.sh : Minor cleanup.

* Pipe un-needed strerr output to /dev/null.
* Pass --silent and --no-seektable to the flac executable.
* When generating tones, use --output-name=....
test/test_replaygain.sh