Remove old GNU-stack sections from nasm files.
authorMiroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:04:55 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 06:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +1100)
commit7edf67769f5f7138181e064c0d9387a08194ee7c
tree3fae48ca5bb70f8c5fe94ad74ec72aa477a23db6
parentb61825df873a17601f2170d1db24cbacff545c29
Remove old GNU-stack sections from nasm files.

They are not needed since the section is defined in nasm.h.
src/libFLAC/ia32/bitreader_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/cpu_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/fixed_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/lpc_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/stream_encoder_asm.nasm