Fix description of --rice-partition-order in flac -H
authorThomas Zander <thomas.e.zander@googlemail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 10:27:29 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 21:33:52 +0000 (08:33 +1100)
commit7eda006d2c935c6f13aa39c9a1e7001a5ac26cec
tree0200e3198f1b840077b9bbf72436871ad342afe4
parent28817ba52fdd92b0a49f84b2e8848199efc00242
Fix description of --rice-partition-order in flac -H

This is more of a "human language versus programmer parlor" issue.
src/flac/main.c will return usage error for an argument greater
than FLAC__MAX_RICE_PARTITION_ORDER (15u).
While in programming "0..16" usually means "from zero to 15", in
natural human-to-human talk, it would rather mean "from zero to 16".
This changes the wording a bit to avoid this misunderstanding.

Closes: http://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/352/
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/flac/main.c