FLAC++: Add missing prototype for construct_block
authorThomas Zander <thomas.e.zander@googlemail.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:42:49 +0000 (19:42 +1000)
commit7d3f9baedf19af347cfb8f1435b533ac5239b296
treed9a2779218efc1b57db88e77d3443c51f8bcff55
parent8f4dffe8759ec26f894836be1616e9b31f7fdb01
FLAC++: Add missing prototype for construct_block

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
include/FLAC++/metadata.h