Using uintptr_t to simplify pointer handling a little bit
authorFengwei Yin <yfw.glibc@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 01:05:08 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 04:32:50 +0000 (15:32 +1100)
commit7cbecbae9f70be770f7651d09531fec0de6f9cf5
tree202298fad24579eb6f0337106911c52ef74c2f2c
parent163b7340103f8eef1e4f6e0b4770c028ce71bf7c
Using uintptr_t to simplify pointer handling a little bit

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/memory.c