include/share/endswap.h : Improvements to fallthrough ENDSWAP_*.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 02:47:20 +0000 (12:47 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 02:49:38 +0000 (12:49 +1000)
commit7c66452886e3b0bdbff1818f79dd042e9421aaf1
treed743666a4ad48b8361f5752b76a5f1649808f7f9
parente9d805dd4374cead02a4e991515bae3bf9547e43
include/share/endswap.h : Improvements to fallthrough ENDSWAP_*.

According to patch author GCC can optimize expressions like
"(a<<8)|(a>>8)", but has problems with "(a<<8)+(a>>8)".

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
include/share/endswap.h