libFLAC/cpu.c: More cleanup and refactoring
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 02:59:11 +0000 (12:59 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 07:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +1000)
commit7a8f3591d6c0b54c5848b526c419f89eb8b576e7
tree59d6b0f1ef79e8e6746f9f49d6b6a6a8396723f5
parent936e968c3a6baf1ddfb082721b5fec5d540586e6
libFLAC/cpu.c: More cleanup and refactoring

* Split `FLAC__cpu_info` into CPU specific functions. We now have
  `ia32_cpi_info` and `x86_64_cpu_info` and a simple obvious way
  to add support for other CPUs.
* Improve handling of Android OS.
* Remove more #ifdefs where possible.
* Compile (syntax and type check) DEBUG output code even when debugging
  is disabled.
* Remove build support for ancient NetBSD version 1.5 (version 1.6 was
  released in 2002).
src/libFLAC/cpu.c
src/libFLAC/include/private/cpu.h