getopt.c: Pointer comparison fix
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 07:28:28 +0000 (18:28 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:41:31 +0000 (19:41 +1100)
commit78d67ff870f54564d35efb9771c846710e88b0c0
tree4b91ed8e29835edf31b3a4c1c242f107a040add6
parentc80a819bd77f9b8d94f7dd1e1deac1ea9664e1bb
getopt.c: Pointer comparison fix

* Remove <stdint.h> because MSVC 2005 (and probably 2008) don't have it.
* Fix pointer difference caclulation between `nameend` and `nextchar`.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/share/getopt/getopt.c