configure.ac : Tweak for x32 architecture.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:51:42 +0000 (20:51 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:28:01 +0000 (08:28 +1100)
commit7566d3d4c11c16801e1c98093c4db33589451c17
treea7832e669f12bc6467d2717b36d8495abdc19483
parent336f6a54293b6304a66018eec398af6ef76322ef
configure.ac : Tweak for x32 architecture.

The x32 architecture uses and ILP32 (32 bit ints, longs and pointers)
on an x86_64 CPU. Since the CPU is x86_64 we need to set FLAC__CPU_X86_64
even though the pointer size is 32 bits.

Patch-from: Stuart Shelton
Closes: https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/427/
configure.ac