libFLAC: Set decoding status if write callback failed
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:41:14 +0000 (19:41 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:42:25 +0000 (19:42 +1000)
commit74e751c421dfc578449906af3afa70489e5fb50b
tree7a056fa02a56e9015737e74b9d3889a754fb7f3f
parent293acefe7795cb80394afc6ea50f6bb250130a73
libFLAC: Set decoding status if write callback failed

Previously, it the write callback failed the error status
would be set to `FLAC__STREAM_DECODER_READ_FRAME`. Now it
gets set to `FLAC__STREAM_DECODER_WRITE_STATUS_ABORT`.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
include/FLAC/stream_decoder.h
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c