Windows flac_snprintf tweaks.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 11:05:58 +0000 (22:05 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 11:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +1100)
commit74aac94cda9b00dc87e5a90b8790a5a08daff114
tree0ac434cfc9f0e3dab42a85e3bc87d3f522c84537
parent5a14742dad28091b5364ce9ac428b2f6dc71f768
Windows flac_snprintf tweaks.

Patch from Janne Hyv√§rinen <cse@sci.fi>.
FLAC.sln
src/monkeys_audio_utilities/flac_mac/main.c
src/share/grabbag/snprintf.c