Fix documentation rice partition order
authorMartijn van Beurden <mvanb1@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:33:55 +0000 (23:33 +1000)
commit733efde2270e8f77584902653ac4323cdde41245
tree06ec351e4caa42f86475088ee17f1353646f1b79
parent899599e5066d5058109d66b56581d7ba3b33902b
Fix documentation rice partition order

For some reason all documentation lists the max rice partition
order to be 16, while the maximum is 15. This fixes flac -H, the
man page and the HTML source code documentation

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
doc/html/documentation_tools_flac.html
man/flac.1
man/flac.sgml