flac/utils.c: Workaround for DJGPP missing wcswidth()
authorsezero <sezero@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:20:35 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 07:33:03 +0000 (18:33 +1100)
commit733afdbe68da9238bbb423c7705cd094957e38e1
tree66d74b28a93a9af47f4f0c84218928a7b10c026e
parent31b219f0bf196d50766a2bd7a280f021d63bf6b0
flac/utils.c: Workaround for DJGPP missing wcswidth()

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/flac/utils.c