replaygain_analysis : Rename float_t -> flac_float_t.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 11:00:58 +0000 (21:00 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 11:01:02 +0000 (21:01 +1000)
commit731655ad23b4393c7a0d1c69a755e1a9e369d920
tree39e08ba4a5b2897671e3bdccd5b5e7e031c62941
parent6c9abe3690769ae4c70c301ee8062305d51b9409
replaygain_analysis : Rename float_t -> flac_float_t.

There were a number of reports that float_t clashed with a type
defined in Linux system header files.
include/share/replaygain_analysis.h
src/share/grabbag/replaygain.c
src/share/replaygain_analysis/replaygain_analysis.c