Yet more purging of `unsigned` type
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 19:47:51 +0000 (06:47 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 22:48:42 +0000 (09:48 +1100)
commit71b909b7a48bd112b7c05ae5dead92b3fc6e585a
treed9be7756c776a37e22292bb485228ba768fed38f
parent588689b1385f9291602b88ea82e1c79d38b0080b
Yet more purging of `unsigned` type
22 files changed:
examples/cpp/decode/file/main.cpp
examples/cpp/encode/file/main.cpp
include/FLAC++/decoder.h
include/FLAC++/encoder.h
include/FLAC++/metadata.h
src/flac/analyze.c
src/flac/decode.c
src/flac/encode.c
src/flac/foreign_metadata.c
src/flac/main.c
src/flac/utils.c
src/flac/vorbiscomment.c
src/libFLAC++/metadata.cpp
src/libFLAC++/stream_decoder.cpp
src/libFLAC++/stream_encoder.cpp
src/libFLAC/include/private/bitreader.h
src/libFLAC/include/private/bitwriter.h
src/test_libFLAC++/decoders.cpp
src/test_libFLAC++/encoders.cpp
src/test_libFLAC++/metadata_manip.cpp
src/test_libFLAC++/metadata_object.cpp
src/utils/flactimer/main.cpp