Explicitly use base class virtual methods; silence unnecessary warning
authorThomas Zander <thomas.e.zander@googlemail.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:49:26 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 20:32:17 +0000 (07:32 +1100)
commit7189069e5e9cef3969c2bc8ca7454c5dbd212db8
tree76110db531bb45a390856acffce512289685ffdd
parent02a9262e30dfa56bb63a3b3eff62407aad7f1408
Explicitly use base class virtual methods; silence unnecessary warning

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
include/FLAC++/decoder.h
include/FLAC++/encoder.h