src/libFLAC/ia32/nasm.h : Fix nasm warning on windows.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:01:41 +0000 (19:01 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:30:21 +0000 (19:30 +1000)
commit7050033b8fb8da56776a332c28adceeba7281fe3
tree7c05219d7a3e98c9d24b171cacc40795c0295414
parent1ec41a97da49c81e971b5a31b5470b380028564e
src/libFLAC/ia32/nasm.h : Fix nasm warning on windows.

Patch from Ozkan Sezer <sezeroz@gmail.com>.
src/libFLAC/ia32/nasm.h