libFLAC/cpu.c: Fix build issue on OpenBSD/i386
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:31:00 +0000 (21:31 +1100)
commit6ecd1a2607a337638adb5caa67a61e7719e0e3a4
tree66ec9213f2e1f881543e38f113898280f2f348e9
parent8f25d680ac0b4d1e6e9fae41baf5d95154ccf071
libFLAC/cpu.c: Fix build issue on OpenBSD/i386

Patch-from: Christian Weisgerber <naddy@mips.inka.de>
src/libFLAC/cpu.c