Add FLAC__ prefix to precompute_partition_info_sums....
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:14:55 +0000 (21:14 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:27:00 +0000 (21:27 +1100)
commit6cd8b42438e6959ae60ae3bea84b27d2553f50c9
treeb1b3773b2e5b7cdd57ff23f2c4644bb0613ed3bd
parentb84f07248e355c804cb2af9eb0c7dd38bdd6935f
Add FLAC__ prefix to precompute_partition_info_sums....

Most non-static functions have FLAC__ prefix, but they were missing
from the precompute_partition_info_sums_* functions.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/ia32/stream_encoder_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/include/private/stream_encoder.h
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder_intrin_sse2.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder_intrin_ssse3.c