stream_decoder : Two read_metadata() fixes from 1.2.1 maintenance branch.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:25:25 +0000 (09:25 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:27:33 +0000 (09:27 +1000)
commit6ccef14727a2257736782d9094c5d7708dae1d8d
tree6ed23e766bbec6fc5c9aabaa99fcf8d7828b5dac
parent0854575312bda564e54f577dce2a14a1a2ca3a12
stream_decoder : Two read_metadata() fixes from 1.2.1 maintenance branch.

* Fix leaks in read_metadata_() that could occur because of read errors or
  malformed streams.
    http://flac.cvs.sourceforge.net/viewvc/flac/flac/src/libFLAC/
    stream_decoder.c?
    r1=1.147&r2=1.147.2.1&pathrev=FLAC_RELEASE_1_2_1_MAINTENANCE_BRANCH

* Fix metadata block initialization bug in read_metadata_().
    http://flac.cvs.sourceforge.net/viewvc/flac/flac/src/libFLAC/
    stream_decoder.c?
    r1=1.147.2.1&r2=1.147.2.2&pathrev=FLAC_RELEASE_1_2_1_MAINTENANCE_BRANCH

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c