libFLAC: Support 64bit brword/bwword
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 23:30:54 +0000 (10:30 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 23:31:35 +0000 (10:31 +1100)
commit6cc1cbad2c40a4406fd911445b86b3df2291dd79
tree417785984cc58a98db9c79acff0e28284dfd25f2
parent0a0e5363ad015e6d33cf6a9598a6b79686e1f663
libFLAC: Support 64bit brword/bwword

This patch allows FLAC__BYTES_PER_WORD to be set to 8, but is disabled by
default.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
include/share/endswap.h
src/libFLAC/bitreader.c
src/libFLAC/bitwriter.c
src/libFLAC/include/private/bitmath.h
src/test_libFLAC/bitwriter.c