Another bulk update of copyright dates
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 07:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 08:07:13 +0000 (19:07 +1100)
commit6b00dc26b29b9e51362a51eb573e7b55c45c5e3a
treead8a06db36f18e7d4c114687d0a5277a6ded695f
parent46a94b49fab863809d3707cf738254dc12261b92
Another bulk update of copyright dates
44 files changed:
Scripts/cross-build-win-binaries.mk
doc/doxygen.footer.html
doc/doxygen.header.html
doc/html/changelog.html
doc/html/developers.html
doc/html/documentation.html
doc/html/documentation_bugs.html
doc/html/documentation_example_code.html
doc/html/documentation_format_overview.html
doc/html/documentation_tools.html
doc/html/documentation_tools_flac.html
doc/html/documentation_tools_metaflac.html
doc/html/faq.html
doc/html/features.html
doc/html/format.html
doc/html/id.html
doc/html/index.html
doc/html/license.html
doc/html/ogg_mapping.html
include/share/compat.h
include/share/endswap.h
include/share/macros.h
include/share/private.h
include/share/safe_str.h
include/share/win_utf8_io.h
include/share/windows_unicode_filenames.h
m4/endian.m4
m4/stack_protect.m4
microbench/Makefile.am
microbench/benchmark_residual.c
microbench/util.c
microbench/util.h
src/flac/main.c
src/libFLAC/include/private/macros.h
src/libFLAC/lpc_intrin_avx2.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder_intrin_avx2.c
src/libFLAC/windows_unicode_filenames.c
src/share/grabbag/snprintf.c
src/share/win_utf8_io/win_utf8_io.c
src/test_libFLAC/endswap.c
src/test_libFLAC/endswap.h
src/test_libFLAC/md5.c
src/test_libFLAC/md5.h
test/test_compression.sh