include/share/endswap.h : Add endswapping of 16 bit values.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 10:19:59 +0000 (20:19 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 10:20:06 +0000 (20:20 +1000)
commit699e7c457a5d49fb4f021ebd4b0a28d6278e4eb5
tree6b3b5c8ac50b835a2a625ccaaaf00139f1a5ec6a
parenta8567d4b4eebb758fd3630636061a625763f0d1d
include/share/endswap.h : Add endswapping of 16 bit values.

Also add macros H2LE_16 and H2LE_32, which do host to little-endian
swapping of 16 and 32 bit values respectively.
include/share/endswap.h