Correct flattop window coefficients
authorThomas Zander <thomas.e.zander@googlemail.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:43:33 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 05:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +1000)
commit68c5886db9dfbc3ea938a0eb3a02fbb21643d9b5
treea41951a544025cb0406759508c5b16c08d8f783c
parent1b5c09e4c692e243239945be3cba3ec72ea1699f
Correct flattop window coefficients

The window amplitude is now  normalised to 1.0.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/window.c