Improve SIMD detection with Visual Studio
authorevpobr <evpobr@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 16:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +0500)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 20:21:54 +0000 (06:21 +1000)
commit6892e7c8a2a14f2a8a70dca71286648574986f07
tree9fa5c418ab8c4243232a75582e68310cbb708560
parent452a44777892086892feb8ed7f1156e9b897b5c3
Improve SIMD detection with Visual Studio

Visual Studio can use GCC (for Android) and Clang (supported toolset) so they must be checked before native compiler.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/include/private/cpu.h