libFLAC/stream_decoder: Fix double free
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 06:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 09:25:39 +0000 (19:25 +1000)
commit684fb3d544b6fec54464e2f09296eb8d7705382a
tree7afa168fdd8065c1c288baae2f8c1aaf3a79bb27
parentf7c52c8aa8e2a4ccfd98e3ba8d6dbfa04d75a17b
libFLAC/stream_decoder: Fix double free

The american-fuzzy-lop fuzzer found a couple of instances of double
free() resulting from commit 15a9062609.

The problematic free() were the ones associated with use of the
safe_realloc_mul_2op_() function which can call realloc(ptr,0) which
according to the realloc manpage is already an implicit free().
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c