libFLAC/stream_encoder.c : Fix MSVS profiler hot spot.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:31:50 +0000 (21:31 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:32:07 +0000 (21:32 +1100)
commit64f34e6e99cc3f015b506cd868dc08170644ebbd
treeb09430dc045e6895d139c773d5ac2f534d34113b
parent55049aad8bf0d68829d593fc6404736c88bc8b3d
libFLAC/stream_encoder.c : Fix MSVS profiler hot spot.

Patch-from: vqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c