cpu.c: Merge ia32 and x86_64 CPU info functions
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:35:21 +0000 (20:35 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:41:25 +0000 (20:41 +1100)
commit61e7dfa8bbdfdd3ad447d9fb8c21b769cc96ca25
tree54883f8875bdeb3a524f919d4d6ad89c601b3eea
parent172146bd8a99bf2e695e580c7649182b95cba562
cpu.c: Merge ia32 and x86_64 CPU info functions

After the removal of the OS SSE detection stuff ia32_cpu_info()
and x86_64_cpu_info() became very similar. Merging them makes
sense.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/cpu.c
src/libFLAC/ia32/cpu_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/include/private/cpu.h
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c