metaflac : Fix local_strcat() to terminate string correctly.
authorMiroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:09:05 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 08:50:42 +0000 (18:50 +1000)
commit606fdfcaece19d3e05434bde57c289102a369069
tree6ff8eebb7b5075ec3b6dd78f1ec951d8b074e0a6
parentd42c04260bf9e27cbb8c61a5529ecab3b20e25ff
metaflac : Fix local_strcat() to terminate string correctly.

The NUL char is written at incorrect place when the destination string
is longer than 0, which causes memory corruption. It was broken by
commit 2d6354ff2a618a79d40edbd4f208b4b07c5422f1.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/metaflac/utils.c