src/ : Remove un-needed MSVC6 workaround.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 22:31:57 +0000 (08:31 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 22:32:01 +0000 (08:32 +1000)
commit5e8854fa8477296850940427d32c03604a900699
treed83e93919a395af749479a2ede3a22218ff3dec7
parenteda98c49a84f7c414eea154a312bd146c3959986
src/ : Remove un-needed MSVC6 workaround.

MSVC6 was not able to cast from a uint64_t to a double and this
commit removes some #ifdef hackery designed to work around this
problem.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/flac/decode.c
src/flac/encode.c
src/libFLAC/fixed.c
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c
src/utils/flactimer/main.cpp