Fix --output-prefix with input-files in sub-directories
authororbea <orbea@fredslev.dk>
Tue, 29 May 2018 18:58:51 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 23:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +1000)
commit5dff53c0cc3f8969b6a1d608ce6a4d120d78efce
treeca52feb84f042947297f85244ecf8ccb31531659
parent01eb19708c11f6aae1013e7c9c29c83efda33bfb
Fix --output-prefix with input-files in sub-directories

And make sure to reserve the whole file path when not using --output-prefix.

Fixes https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/463/
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/flac/main.c