stream_encoder : Remove un-needed conversion from __m128i to FLAC__uint64.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:39:26 +0000 (20:39 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:54:59 +0000 (20:54 +1100)
commit59cfca00309e0c2603aa0c0a00188dbba8b77a04
tree1c477ce75bed0708e4e4e33759a5fa717cdb7533
parent4618512de24828bdea72584081bd94a4024681b6
stream_encoder : Remove un-needed conversion from __m128i to FLAC__uint64.

Encoding speed slightly increased (1...2% for FLAC -8).

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder_intrin_sse2.c
src/libFLAC/stream_encoder_intrin_ssse3.c